我们的团队

你的安全和舒适是我们最关心的,我们知道你要租什么样的游艇。这就是为什么土耳其船之旅不同于其他的出租公司,你会感受到我们的服务提供的最高标准服务的不同之处。

如果你想租一艘游艇,我们提供各种各样的选择。无论选择一日乘船旅行还是多日游艇巡游之旅,我们的客人将在kas – kalkan – kekova地区与我们经验丰富的船长Ergun和他的妻子Merve愉快地航行。

我们有适合不同出行人数的各种型号尺寸的船只,。你可以租用我们的船,一日乘船旅行或游艇租用(包括住宿)。Kalkan帆船租赁很受欢迎,就像kaş一样,它也是一个非常适合游艇旅行的地点。在我们的专业船员的帮助下,我们提供船游和游艇租船,让我们的客人在我们的帆船上有一个愉快的游艇假日,沿着他们最喜欢的航行路线。

Ergun船长负责我们的船。他是一个年轻的、精力充沛的海洋爱好者,负责乘船旅行组织和管理,他是一名出色的水手,拥有与kas – kalkan – kekova地区有关的丰富知识和经验,一个拥有学士学位的大学毕业生,以及具有高等英语水平。

同时也是一个水上运动爱好者,我们好交际的队长负责接您到我们的船,船旅行组织,并安全地完成您参加的船旅。另一个精力充沛、友好、可爱的人,是Ergun的妻子Merve,也是我们的助理船长。她也有学士学位,精通英语。我们从客人那里得到了关于Merve烹饪技巧和膳食的非常积极的反馈。

Ergun船长将会组织你的专属行程,带你到最壮观、最宁静的海湾。与我们的专业人员一起,Merve和Ergun将为您提供美味的早餐、午餐和晚餐特色菜——您可以从菜单中选择您喜欢的。他们也为你创造了一种娱乐和娱乐的氛围,同时也能很快地理解当一个客人想要安静地放松和读一本好书。

Merve和Ergun在大学期间相遇了。那时一般在夏季,Ergun船长在卡斯的家庭船上航行。很快,他这种对大海的热情也很快感染了Merve ! 结婚后,他决定和心爱的妻子一起完成梦想。他们分享了他们共同的梦想,决定享受在一起的时光,就像一个永恒的假期。现在,轮到他们邀请您去Kas进行一次船旅,分享并感受他们对航海的热情和对海上生活的热情。

也许就是因为他们船只的热爱,以及严格的个人标准,使得土耳其船之旅与其他船只租赁公司截然不同。

Our Crew

Your security and comfort are our primary concern, and we know what kind of yacht for rent you’re looking for. That’s why Boat trip Turkey  is different from other gulet rental operators and you’ll feel the difference in the service offered in highest standards by  our dedicated,qualified crew.

There are various options of Kas sailboat for rent if you wish to make a crewed yacht rental. Whether choosing a daily boat trip or yacht charter lasting for longer period of time for their holiday, our guests will have pleasant sailing experience at Kas-Kalkan-Kekova region with our experienced captain Ergun and his wife Merve.

We have alternative types of boats in various sizes relevant to the number of guests  in the group. You can rent our boats for daily boat trips or yacht charters including accommodation. Kalkan sailboat rental is also very popular and,like kaş, it too is a favourable location for yacht trips. With our professional sailboat rental crew, we organize boat trips and yacht charters for our guests wshing to have a boating holiday on our sailboat along their favourite sailing routes.

Captain Ergun is in charge of our boat. He is a young and energetic sea enthusiast responsible for boat trip organization and management, a competent sailor with extensive knowledge and experience related to Kas-Kalkan-Kekova region, a  university graduate with a Bachelor degree,and an advanced English speaker.

Also a watersports fan, our sociable captain is responsible for your transfers to our boat, boat trip organizations, and securely fulfilling the yacht charters you attend. Another energetic, friendly and adorable person and wife of Ergun,is  Merve ,the assistant captain of our boat. She too has a  Bachelor degree  and is proficient in English. We receive very positive feedbacks about Merve’s culinary skills and meals from our guests.

Captain Ergun will organize exclusive trips for you and take you to the most spectacular and serene bays in the region with your Kas sailboat  rental. Along with our professional crew members, Merve and Ergun will serve you their delicious breakfast, lunch, and dinner specialties – you can choose from menu. They also create an entertaining and recreational ambience for you,yet also quickly understand when a  guest wishes  to just quietly relax with a good book.

Merve and Ergun met each other during their years at university. During the summertime at this period, Captain Ergun used to be sailing on the family boat in Kas. Soon, it became a passion for him and this passion for the sea soon infected Merve too! After marrying ,he decided to do the work of his dreams with his beloved wife beside him. They shared their common dreams and decided to enjoy the rest of their life like an eternal holiday. Now, it’s their turn to invite you to share their passion of sailing and enthusiasm for  life at sea, on a boat trip in Kas.

Perhaps it is their passion for boats and exacting personal standards which makes Boat trip Turkey so different from other boat rental companies.